2018-2019 chapter officers

President

Kakeru Fujikawa, P.E., LEED AP BD+C

Goss Engineering, Inc.

kFujikawa@goss-eng.com

President-Elect

Felix Monterroso, P.E., CEM

Willdan Energy Solutions

FMonterroso@willdan.com

Secretary

Elyse Johnson

IMEG Corp.

Elyse.M.Johnson@imegcorp.com

Treasurer

Alvah Bickham, E.I.T.

Goss Engineering. Inc.

ABickham@goss-eng.com

2018-2019 chapter chairpersons

Newsletter Editor

Ryan Rodriguez, CEM

Engie Energy Services U.S.

Ryan.Rodriguez@engie.com

Membership Promotion

Erick Delgado

Dawson Company

EDelgado@dawsonco.com

Student Activities Chair / Historian

Jim Toda

Custom Cooling Company

Todajam@yahoo.com

Board of Governors

Ian Villazana, P.E., CEM

ACCO Engineered Systems

IVillazana@accoes.com


Chris Robles, P.E.

DMG Corporations

Chris.Robles@dmghvac.com


Shaw Gentry, P.E., CEM

Goss Engineering, Inc.

SGentry@goss-eng.com