2019-2020 chapter officers

President

Felix Monterroso, P.E., CEM

Willdan Energy Solutions

FMonterroso@willdan.com

President-Elect

Elyse Johnson, E.I.T.

Infrastructure Factor Consulting Inc.

Elyse.johnson@ifactor.com

Secretary

Vacant


Treasurer

Sarah Takhtawala, E.I.T.

Goss Engineering. Inc.

ABickham@goss-eng.com

2019-2020 chapter chairpersons

Newsletter Editor

Felix Monterroso, P.E., CEM

Willdan Energy Solutions

FMonterroso@willdan.com

Membership Promotion

Erick Delgado

Dawson Company

EDelgado@dawsonco.com

Student Activities Chair / Historian

Jim Toda

Custom Cooling Company

Todajam@yahoo.com

Board of Governors

Kakeru Fujikawa, P.E., LEED AP BD+C

Goss Engineering, Inc.

kFujikawa@goss-eng.com


Erick Delgado

Dawson Company

EDelgado@dawsonco.com


Ian Villazana, P.E., CEM

ACCO Engineered Systems

IVillazana@accoes.com